Contact Coach

For a printer-friendly list of all coach contact info, please click on the link below:

2019-20 Coaching Staff

2019-20 Coaching Staff

NameSportLevelEmail
Dan MenzeAlpine SkiingAll Levelscoachmenzedan@gmail.com
Spencer LarsonBaseballVarsityspencer.larson@snc.edu
Shane CromellBaseballJVcromell34@gmail.com
Brad NelsonBasketball, BoysVarsitybjnelson@mapsnet.org
Joe HavicanBasketball, BoysJVhavgo@charter.net
Brian BrazeauBasketball, BoysFreshmenbbraze@charter.net
Ben SmithBasketball, GirlsVarsitybesmith@mapsnet.org
Rich LedyBasketball, GirlsJVrledy@first-bank.com
Peggy LaginaBasketball, GirlsFreshmenplagina@mapsnet.org
Bob HolmBowlingAll LevelsRobertHolm300@gmail.com
Eliisa GladwellCheerAll Levelsemgladwel@gmail.com
Bridget JohnsonCheerAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Kyle DetmersCross CountryAll Levelsdetmersk@yahoo.com
Alicia BeauchampDance TeamVarsityabeauchamp@gmail.com
Jamie WeigoldFigure SkatingVarsityisk8rjw@charter.net
Eric MasonFootballVarsityejmason7@yahoo.com
Demetrise MullenFootballJVdemullen@nmu.edu
Joe LevandoskiFootballFreshmenjlevandoski@mapsnet.org
Anna BauersGirls SoccerVarsityabauers@nsacd.com
TBDGirls SoccerJV1TBD
Andrew JohnsonGirls SoccerJV2ANDREWJOHNSON0507@gmail.com
Ben SmithGolfAll Levelsbesmith@mapsnet.org
Bridget JohnsonGymnasticsAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Doug GarrowHockeyVarsitydouggarrow@yahoo.com
Brian NebelHockeyJVbrneebs19@aol.com
Steve CarrNordic SkiingAll Levelsspcarr@charter.net
Dan MenzeSoccer, BoysVarsitycoachmenzedan@gmail.com
Anna BauersSoccer, BoysJV1abauers@nsacd.com
Andrew JohnsonSoccer, BoysJV2andrewjohnson0507@gmail.com
Paul SeibertSoftballVarsitypseibert@hotmail.com
Kyle JohnsonSoftballJVkyle.a.johnson9972@gmail.com
Nathan McFarrenSwimming & DivingAll Levelsnmcfarren@mapsnet.org
Charlie DruryTennis, BoysAll Levelsbigbaylands@LIVE.COM
Derek SandstromTennis, GirlsAll Levelsdsandstrom@mapsnet.org
Kyle DetmersTrack & Field, BoysAll Levelsdetmersk@yahoo.com
Natalie MessanoTrack & Field, GirlsAll Levelsnmessano@mapsnet.org
Ann Crandell-WilliamsVolleyballVarsityanncrand@gmail.com
Tracy HruskaVolleyballJVarticatz@aol.com
Dawn KruhakVolleyballFreshmendkruhak@mapsnet.org
Tony GentzWrestlingAll Levelstgentz1@hotmail.com