Contact Coach

For a printer-friendly list of all coach contact info, please click on the link below:

2021-22 Coaching Staff

2021-22 Coaching Staff

NameSportLevelEmail
Lili LockwoodAlpine SkiingAll Levelslockwoodlili7@gmail.com
TBDBaseballVarsity
Mark PanttiBaseballJVmpantti@nmu.edu
Rich LedyBasketball, BoysVarsityrledy@first-bank.com
Jacob KiesbyBasketball, BoysJVjakiesby@nmu.edu
TBDBasketball, BoysFreshmen
Ben SmithBasketball, GirlsVarsitybesmith@mapsnet.org
TBDBasketball, GirlsJV
TBDBasketball, GirlsFreshmen
TBDBowlingAll Levels
Bridget JohnsonCheerAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Derek MarrCross CountryAll Levelsdmarr@nmu.edu
Jayme L'HuillierDance TeamVarsityJaymelhuillier17@gmail.com
TBDFigure SkatingVarsity
Eric MasonFootballVarsityejmason7@yahoo.com
Logan KruhlikFootballJVTBD
Joe LevandoskiFootballFreshmenjlevandoski@mapsnet.org
Ben SmithGolfAll Levelsbesmith@mapsnet.org
Bridget JohnsonGymnasticsAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Doug GarrowHockeyVarsitydouggarrow@yahoo.com
Steve CarrNordic SkiingAll Levelsspcarr@charter.net
Dan SalmonSoccer, BoysVarsityyooperchzhed@gmail.com
John BalmatSoccer, BoysJVbalmat.john@gmail.com
Laura WaylandSoccer, GirlsVarsitylwayland@fathermarquette.org
Mike MullettSoccer, GirlsJVmiguelmullett17@gmail.com
Kyle JohnsonSoftballVarsitykyle.a.johnson9972@gmail.com
Crystal AndersonSoftballJVCrystal.anderson@dalcoonline.com
Nathan McFarrenSwimming & DivingAll Levelsnmcfarren@mapsnet.org
Karl ThomsenTennis, BoysAll Levelskthomsen@mapsnet.org
Karl ThomsenTennis, GirlsAll Levelskthomsen@mapsnet.org
Derek MarrTrack & Field, BoysAll Levelsdmarr@nmu.edu
Natalie MessanoTrack & Field, GirlsAll Levelsnmessano@mapsnet.org
Ann Crandell-WilliamsVolleyballVarsityanncrand@gmail.com
Tracy HruskaVolleyballJVarticatz@aol.com
Dawn KruhakVolleyballFreshmendkruhak@mapsnet.org
Tony GentzWrestlingAll Levelstgentz1@hotmail.com