Contact Coach

For a printer-friendly list of all coach contact info, please click on the link below:

2020-21 Coaching Staff

2020-21 Coaching Staff

NameSportLevelEmail
TBDAlpine SkiingAll LevelsTBD
Derek SwajanenBaseballAll Levelsderekswajanen@gmail.com
Brad NelsonBasketball, BoysVarsitybjnelson@mapsnet.org
Joe HavicanBasketball, BoysJVhavgo@charter.net
Brian BrazeauBasketball, BoysFreshmenbbraze@charter.net
Ben SmithBasketball, GirlsVarsitybesmith@mapsnet.org
Rich LedyBasketball, GirlsJVrledy@first-bank.com
Peggy LaginaBasketball, GirlsFreshmenplagina@mapsnet.org
Bob HolmBowlingAll LevelsRobertHolm300@gmail.com
Eliisa GladwellCheerAll Levelsemgladwel@gmail.com
Bridget JohnsonCheerAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Kyle DetmersCross CountryAll Levelskdetmers906@gmail.com
Alicia BeauchampDance TeamVarsityabeauchamp@gmail.com
Jamie WeigoldFigure SkatingVarsityisk8rjw@charter.net
Eric MasonFootballVarsityejmason7@yahoo.com
Demetrise MullenFootballJVdemullen@nmu.edu
Joe LevandoskiFootballFreshmenjlevandoski@mapsnet.org
Ben SmithGolfAll Levelsbesmith@mapsnet.org
Bridget JohnsonGymnasticsAll LevelsBridgetjjohnson@yahoo.com
Doug GarrowHockeyVarsitydouggarrow@yahoo.com
Brian NebelHockeyJVbrneebs19@aol.com
Steve CarrNordic SkiingAll Levelsspcarr@charter.net
Dan SalmonSoccer, BoysVarsityyooperchzhed@gmail.com
John BalmatSoccer, BoysJV1balmat.john.yl@gmail.com
Luke TrombleySoccer, BoysJV2ltromble@nmu.edu
Anna BauersSoccer, GirlsVarsityabauers@nsacd.com
Sydney HigginsSoccer, GirlsJV1sydneyhiggins9@gmail.com
Brianna FrontutoSoccer, GirlsJV2bcfrontuto@gmail.com
Paul SeibertSoftballVarsitypseibert@hotmail.com
Kyle JohnsonSoftballJVkyle.a.johnson9972@gmail.com
Nathan McFarrenSwimming & DivingAll Levelsnmcfarren@mapsnet.org
Charlie DruryTennis, BoysAll Levelsbigbaylands@LIVE.COM
Derek SandstromTennis, GirlsAll Levelsdsandstrom@mapsnet.org
Kyle DetmersTrack & Field, BoysAll Levelskdetmers906@gmail.com
Natalie MessanoTrack & Field, GirlsAll Levelsnmessano@mapsnet.org
Ann Crandell-WilliamsVolleyballVarsityanncrand@gmail.com
Tracy HruskaVolleyballJVarticatz@aol.com
Dawn KruhakVolleyballFreshmendkruhak@mapsnet.org
Tony GentzWrestlingAll Levelstgentz1@hotmail.com